Let me commence a new career of sinning in Moloch. I need to sin. I sin therefore I am

May 29, 2016 § Leave a comment

Let me commence a new career of sinning in Moloch. I need to sin. I sin therefore I am. Olga, Vanessa, Arrika and Evalina were all still in Berlin all looking much much worse for wear and nothing like the voluptuous beauties of my memory. It was a shocking eye-opener. Were they really that bad before? I will not remember one single woman from this holiday. Maybe it is because I am married now (am I still?) to the sexiest woman in the world, I really don’t look so much or care so much. Going to Berlin was a mad crazy thing and I salute myself for it, as I sit in the library gazing out to the lush fronds crowding around the French windows, the last heat of summer warming me, butterflies chasing each other in and out. Already I am frisky again! But I do not summon my negroid; I search for something else. I think this rush helter skelter back to London that has cost me £850 is glorious and mad and crazy. I must lead a double life in the ruins. I crave ruins and degradation. All that talk in Stations 2006 about how much I longed to go back to Europe is perfect for Casanova. But now it is something else; about being able to find a life in the ruins while remaining married. Important concepts are starting to emerge and crystallise after this strange two days in Brussels and Berlin.
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Let me commence a new career of sinning in Moloch. I need to sin. I sin therefore I am at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

