In my first days of travelling I used to strip in front of my hotel room mirror as soon as I arrived

June 2, 2016 § Leave a comment

In my first days of travelling, I used to strip in front of my hotel room mirror as soon as I arrived, having only small mirrors at home, and not being used to the huge full wall mirrors that are the norm in hotel bathrooms, and became so aroused by the sight of myself. Now seeing myself naked in my hotel bathroom mirror as I step from the shower has no effect on me at all. Even auto eroticism no longer works for me. “Here in Madeira we have made our dream come true of creating a natural jungle of orchids and exotic plants”. My love walks around the hotel gardens just to discreetly pick the fern leaves to smuggle back to our room so she can make tea with them.
Image205
Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading In my first days of travelling I used to strip in front of my hotel room mirror as soon as I arrived at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

