Having fetched her from the Turkish bath she is now back in the Jacuzzi

June 4, 2016 § Leave a comment

Having fetched her from the Turkish bath she is now back in the Jacuzzi. Out of the frying pan into the fire. This is the movement of my life as well. I stopped my old ways because I was fighting for my wife; now I have my wife I feel nostalgia for the old days but life without my wife is now unthinkable. She has made me feel whole for the first time in my life when before I was always a million splintered shards.
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Having fetched her from the Turkish bath she is now back in the Jacuzzi at The Struggle to Stay Married.

meta

