The cover of my magazine will have the silhouette of a Vienna girl with a big bust

July 2, 2016 § Leave a comment

The cover of my magazine will have the silhouette of a Vienna girl with a big bust. Modelled on Maria? Or Lotta or Sophia? Or someone I will meet this time? It will be called “The Moth”. Lady Gaga I Was Born This Way. A magazine of my journeys around Europe, the great paintings I see, the treasures in each city, the great whores, the great hotel bargirls. The Stripper stump can be the start of it.
Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The cover of my magazine will have the silhouette of a Vienna girl with a big bust at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

