Yes I haven’t had a drink for ages since Friday! Would be lovely to have a nice drink and debauch tonight!

July 2, 2016 § Leave a comment

Yes, I haven’t had a drink for ages, since Friday! Would be lovely to have a nice drink and debauch tonight! Five days! I am feeling so sexy now. Thinking of Spring, Vienna, Frankfurt, those Dorint girls.You carry the weather with you. If you are feeling happy, you will love everywhere you go. If you are feeling unhappy, you will be under a cloud everywhere you go and every place will disappoint. Unfortunately my ever spiralling debt follows me round Europe like an ever-growing thunderstorm cloud about to burst over my head, so I am groping through the pitch blackness as the lightning starts to flash. I have been excited all day thinking about going back to Vienna. That is the clinching argument to everything.
Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yes I haven’t had a drink for ages since Friday! Would be lovely to have a nice drink and debauch tonight! at The Struggle to Stay Married.

meta

