A beautiful Spring day

July 16, 2016 § Leave a comment

A beautiful Spring day, the blossom has emerged everywhere in London over the last 2-3 days. Today is officially the second day of Summer. Things are nice between —– and I. I have felt much closer since I booked the trip to Vienna, and she is looking so beautiful to my eyes. My love for her feels stronger and deeper than ever. This is why travelling is good. I feel sad about going to Vienna now but this is a good feeling to have!
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A beautiful Spring day at The Struggle to Stay Married.

meta

