I keep saying I like P&P but it is the idea of P&P that turns me on, the reality does not

July 16, 2016 § Leave a comment

I keep saying I like P&P but it is the idea of P&P that turns me on, the reality does not. It feels like Oscar’s “cold mutton”. I have just looked, windowshopped, without partaking, but still the reality leaves me totally cold. Perhaps this is the process, the reality leaves me cold first, then even the thought will, then I will be recovered. Word of a Marilyn does intrigue me and I will have to at least go to have a look at her before giving up on Soho again but it is without enthusiasm or desire. Before I would sleep with anything. Now I am so so fussy, nothing I see would entice me however drunk I was. I’m just not desperate for it anymore, and I rather think you have to be. I behaved like a jerk with —– again on Saturday night but thankfully she already forgave me on Sunday morning. I have to drink on Saturday. It is one day I like to let all the bats out of the Belfry. Cherry blossom everywhere.
Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I keep saying I like P&P but it is the idea of P&P that turns me on, the reality does not at The Struggle to Stay Married.

meta

