It is incredible but even if I do feel like going out later I have NOWHERE to go

July 26, 2016 § Leave a comment

It is incredible but even if I do feel like going out later, I have NOWHERE to go. In Berlin I would be happy spending every evening in the Plaza bar before strolling to the BEC later, in Brussels I would be happy spending every evening in the Ibis bar before strolling to the ABC later, in Vienna I would be happy spending every evening in the Dorint bar before strolling around the Gurtel later, in Munich I would be happy spending every evening in the Atlantic City. All my money must be reserved for travelling now. Short, quick trips. It will be interesting whether my trip to Vienna will leave me feeling oh I wish I could stay an extra day, or whether I will be desperate to come home as I was from Brussels & Berlin. I could not bear the thought of having to stay any longer in Brussels or Berlin. I hope Vienna will be different. Get home tonight and start planning my Vienna trip meticulously with my ferns and my classical music around me.
Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It is incredible but even if I do feel like going out later I have NOWHERE to go at Therapy.

meta

