I do want to try to squeeze in St Stephen’s, the Butterfly House, and the Albertina

July 28, 2016 § Leave a comment

I do want to try to squeeze in St Stephen’s, the Butterfly House, and the Albertina into my one Tuesday morning in Vienna. More likely I will still be sleeping in an alcoholic stupor from the night before and will barely have time to rush to the airport to catch my 330 flight home. Zat is ze life mein friends. I always try to force myself to go to art galleries because there is always one picture that will stick in your mind and haunt you for the rest of your life. Similarly, I always try to force myself to go to classical music recitals, as there will always be one single young woman in the crowd looking out for a similarly inclined young man.
Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I do want to try to squeeze in St Stephen’s, the Butterfly House, and the Albertina at The Struggle to Stay Married.

meta

