Perhaps in years to come people will want to sit in the seat K1 of the English National Opera balcony because it is where I used to sit

August 3, 2016 § Leave a comment

Perhaps in years to come people will want to sit in the seat K1 of the English National Opera balcony because it is where I used to sit. They will want to stay in the Dorint, and the Berlin Plaza, and the Munich Intercity, and the Brussels Ibis because it is where I used to stay. I remember when I used to sit at the Dorint bar studying the Vienna map for where I am going today—but I have been everywhere now. Amazing to think Lotta and Sophia are probably 26-27 now. Probably married with kids.
Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Perhaps in years to come people will want to sit in the seat K1 of the English National Opera balcony because it is where I used to sit at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

