I am in love with beauty. I also look for beauty. I do not regard that as cheating

August 27, 2016 § 1 Comment

I am in love with beauty. I also look for beauty. I do not regard that as cheating on my wife anymore than stopping off in Munich just to see Die Sunde is cheating, or going to Antwerp to see Cleopatra Testing Poison on her Prisoners again is cheating. I am just letting my eyes gaze on beauty. I am hungry for it. With me everything revolves around the eyes. I am a scopophiliac. I must look on beauty. If my wife is home I will leave work on the stroke of 5 to be home with her as soon as possible. If she is out working then I will fill the time by finding other beauty to detain me.
Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to I am in love with beauty. I also look for beauty. I do not regard that as cheating

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I am in love with beauty. I also look for beauty. I do not regard that as cheating at The Struggle to Stay Married.

meta

