I go to art museums in every city I go to

August 27, 2016 § Leave a comment

I go to art museums in every city I go to, so for me going to strip clubs to look at naked women is no different. I walk around art museums very fast just glancing at the pictures I am passing waiting for the one picture that is going to leap off the walls and grab me—what it is that makes one picture grab hold of me and not let me go is something I cannot explain. It is the same at a strip club. Most sex dancers are mediocre in the extreme and you would never want to see them naked, but every once in a while you see one who has something that grabs hold of you.
Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I go to art museums in every city I go to at Therapy.

meta

