I didn’t want to go out tonight as I did not want to make my wife any sadder

September 9, 2016 § Leave a comment

I didn’t want to go out tonight, as I did not want to make my wife any sadder, but I told myself you have to live every second to the maximum. Trying to get the most you possibly can out of every second. Sitting alone at home every night when she is working is not doing that. Get some drink in your blood, hear some pounding music, see some gorgeous girls, and at the end of the night come home to the girl you love and feel such tenderness for. I love her, but I hate it when anyone tries to control me. This is breaking her heart and making her feel unloved. There are only three things I really like doing: drinking, watching strippers, and writing about it. This makes her so heartbroken. But when not doing these three things I give all my love and tenderness and affection to her, and no one else. I don’t think it is a crime, watching strippers. It is the most natural and healthy and addictive thing in the world, but it breaks her heart, and leaves her feeling eviscerated. I could have stayed in all Friday night alone, but that would have seemed a denial of life. As long as I am not cheating on her, I do not see the problem. If she loved male strip clubs I would laugh and love her more for it, and sometimes go with her to enjoy the cocks with her. Infinity on the Waiting Room TV reminds me of that year 2009. For me there is nothing more beautiful than watching a girl stripping. It is just pure beauty.
Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I didn’t want to go out tonight as I did not want to make my wife any sadder at Therapy.

meta

