Will I ever know the real sexual rampancy of before?

September 11, 2016 § Leave a comment

Will I ever know the real sexual rampancy of before? The Night of the Snow in Munich when I was so high on sexual lust for Patricia, then Emily. The nights when I was out of my head with lust for Yulia, Riccarda, Iga, Diana in Berlin? Martina in Nuremburg? Can I ever rediscover those nights? Can I ever fall in love again the way I did with Susi, Viktoriya, Iga, Irina, all those girls? I had so many legendary nights, 2002, 2003, 2004. I can scarcely believe they happened. The complete primacy of the cock. I want to live that life again.
Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Will I ever know the real sexual rampancy of before? at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

