So the highlights of this holiday were the Turkish blonde newsreader on TRT [I did not go out in Brussels Monday night because I thought I would keep my powder dry for Cologne, but I needn’t have worried]

September 12, 2016 § Leave a comment

So the highlights of this holiday were the Turkish blonde newsreader on TRT [I did not go out in Brussels Monday night because I thought I would keep my powder dry for Cologne, but I needn’t have worried] and the incredible blonde ponytail girl in green cowl neck top over massive huge tits in Koln Hbf. I have never seen so many pretty girls in a station as I saw in the Hbf last night. I have not had one genuine unforced erection on this entire trip, remaining in a state of flaccidness the whole time. So what for my September trip—it has to be Frankfurt or Berlin, where one is guaranteed some bang for one’s buck. Nostalgia may take me first to Munich, for the same feeble girls I saw in Stardust last night? So far for so little point. What is the use of travelling at all. To live in suspension, that is all. In an unreal bubble. I saw there were some videokabins in Dr Muellers in Hohenzollern but Hohenzollernring is the busy beating heart of Cologne nightlife, so nothing at all private about it. On the way back to the hotel I saw another place in Friesenwall, Café Manouche, with a quite sexy looking girl sitting at the bar, but I was so depressed and pissed off by now, I did not go in. Cologne is no town for dirty old men. And finally my little pen has run out.
Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading So the highlights of this holiday were the Turkish blonde newsreader on TRT [I did not go out in Brussels Monday night because I thought I would keep my powder dry for Cologne, but I needn’t have worried] at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

