How soon after returning from a place declaring I will never come back to Munich again, I will never come back to Vienna again, I will never come back to Berlin again, I find myself looking forward to going back

October 8, 2016 § Leave a comment

How soon after returning from a place declaring I will never come back to Munich again, I will never come back to Vienna again, I will never come back to Berlin again, I find myself looking forward to going back. That first Grand Tour to Europe in 1999 has marked me for life. Will I return so disappointed from Berlin again? I hope I can relax there this time, rather than missing —– so much and being desperate to return home before I even arrived like last time.
Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How soon after returning from a place declaring I will never come back to Munich again, I will never come back to Vienna again, I will never come back to Berlin again, I find myself looking forward to going back at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

