It is funny how completely safe I feel in Berlin compared to Brussels

October 13, 2016 § Leave a comment

It is funny how completely safe I feel in Berlin compared to Brussels. In Brussels I don’t feel my wallet is safe day or night; in Berlin even at 1, 2, 3 in the morning I feel completely safe walking the streets at night. Same for Munich and Vienna. “Liebe Ist Alles” on the Plaza radio now. Incredible. Oh, but in English! How horrible!

berlin-plaza-1berlin-plaza-2berlin-plaza-3berlin-plaza-4berlin-plaza-5
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It is funny how completely safe I feel in Berlin compared to Brussels at Therapy.

meta

