Koln station lived up to its reputation for beautiful nubile young girls. The Turkish girl behind the counter in Presse

October 13, 2016 § Leave a comment

Koln station lived up to its reputation for beautiful nubile young girls. The Turkish girl behind the counter in Presse in blue & white stripe blouse so tight that not only did the buttons threaten to pop but the blouse bulged open to reveal almost all of her naked right tit. Quite intoxicating. Turks again! People pick their bags and coats up and rush off the train, then 10 minutes or so later they quite meekly return and sit back in their seats. Finally after 85 minutes we are moving—once more unto Berlin, meine Damen und Herren! I now have two seats to myself to spread out which has saved everything. The length of the journey no longer bothers me at all; at last I have leg room. The train driver has just made an announcement which has the remaining passengers rolling in the aisles in hilarity. German humour, as usual, has passed right over my head. It is quite sad that a 16 week evening class course in German a few years ago has still left me completely unable to understand a blind word anybody says to me. My life is to be lived in the permanent condition of travel, I see that now. To be carried permanently in suspension like a piece of silt in a river. Lovely to be moving, lovely to feel fresh cool air in the cabin, lovely to have space to stretch out. I have 10 days till I have to go back to work; I am in no hurry! If I lose time tonight I can just stay an extra day or two in Berlin to make up for it. This room to spread out in is bliss.
Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Koln station lived up to its reputation for beautiful nubile young girls. The Turkish girl behind the counter in Presse at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

