I wonder if I will be able to find the Rue d’Aerschot going on foot for a change?

October 19, 2016 § Leave a comment

I wonder if I will be able to find the Rue d’Aerschot going on foot for a change? For years I got lost every time I came here, spending hours walking around and around the Gare du Nord station thinking where the hell is that road?How to get into it? And afterwards walking back to the hotel every time I took the wrong turning and spent hours in the night trying to find the hotel. I have got more lost in Brussels than in any other city I have been to.
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I wonder if I will be able to find the Rue d’Aerschot going on foot for a change? at The Struggle to Stay Married.

meta

