When they come to make the boardgame of my life

October 19, 2016 § Leave a comment

When they come to make the boardgame of my life, for Brussels they will have squares for Hôtel Le Dôme, the Hotel Metropole, the Cine ABC, Gascogne, California (once when I was leaving I didn’t see they had half-closed the shutters and smashed my head against it; the insides of those shutters probably still have some traces of my blood in it; there will be much more of my DNA inside as well, I expect), the Empire, the Justice Palace, the Modern Art Museum, the Wiertz Museum! Everywhere my ego and libido landed and fed for a while, like a butterfly.
Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading When they come to make the boardgame of my life at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

