I could sit on the side of the Dome facing the Boulevard du Jardin Botanique

October 20, 2016 § Leave a comment

I could sit on the side of the Dome facing the Boulevard du Jardin Botanique and the bright neon light of the Brussels Grill and the Thon Hotel and all the traffic and the big crossroads; instead I prefer to sit Adolphe Max side, where I can see the ABC (and shells of the California and Gascogne). I only feel calm near the sex places. I am thoroughly perverted, depraved, turned toward sin, but I am also very intelligent, very cultured, very refined.
Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I could sit on the side of the Dome facing the Boulevard du Jardin Botanique at Therapy.

meta

