It has been a very long time since I’ve been as turned on as I was in the Ciné Paris today

October 23, 2016 § Leave a comment

It has been a very long time since I’ve been as turned on as I was in the Ciné Paris today; especially when the old man twice touched me. It has given this holiday a nice encouraging end. Christ, I’m ugly; I keep catching my reflection in the mirror behind the bar. There is a mirror all behind the bar which reinforces my first impression, that she is like Manet’s Girl at the Folies-Bergère. These are what I live for, these little moments when I feel so turned on. That is what I spend hundreds of pounds travelling for. That is what I run up thousands of pounds of debt for. So the kino in Rosa Luxemburg Straße and the Ciné Paris in Brussels were real discoveries on this holiday.

cine-paris

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It has been a very long time since I’ve been as turned on as I was in the Ciné Paris today at Therapy.

meta

