I think I enjoyed strip clubs so much because I was like a starving man

October 26, 2016 § Leave a comment

I think I enjoyed strip clubs so much because I was like a starving man, and to a starving man even crumbs are like a feast. If I could go back now and see those girls I remember so fondly, I think I will wonder how I ever liked them. I sometimes get the feeling I need to starve myself again, so I can recapture my old thrills. To walk away from warmth and comfort and love, to make myself cold and lonely again, that is the only way to feel alive again. But that involves sacrificing so much, even giving up the greatest gift any man could be given. If I make myself cold and lonely again, then the ice will return to the planet. I have always believed I effect the weather. To bring back another Ice Age may be my greatest goal.
Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I think I enjoyed strip clubs so much because I was like a starving man at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

