Yet I offer my own bad example. I spent about four hours in Atlantic City on Monday night

November 6, 2016 § Leave a comment

Yet I offer my own bad example. I spent about four hours in Atlantic City on Monday night, and four hours again on Tuesday night, spending a fortune on alcohol both times, and succumbing to a €50 private dance all over & done with in 5 minutes as well. They got a massive amount of money out of me even though it was so completely boring and unfulfilling, because there was nowhere else for me to go that offers anything better, so I stay all night. I do now crave a return to Berlin though. Having said that, Atlantic City has the best collection of girls I have seen in any strip club, beaten only by the Flying Scotsman in days gone by on a very good day—Romanians Amalia and Claudia, one brunette, one blonde, both with nice large bosoms, not huge but nice, are two of the best dancers I have ever seen. Blonde Claudia, in particular, goes into my top three of favourites ever, I think. The splitting image of the blonde girl from Abba, but she shakes her booty in the Brazilian style, and is completely addictive. “Are you sleeping?” the Ukrainian girl next to me said when I was watching her; sleeping, no, I just could not blink, or move or breathe, so fixated was I on the way Claudia shook that incredible booty. Even the skinny Romanians they have there are incredibly cute and pretty. The music is loud, brilliantly clear, pounding and incessant, which makes a great atmosphere, which Sexyland in the next street, Goethestraβe, mysteriously completely fails to match. Why Sexyland is so bad and Atlantic City is so good, when to all intents and purposes they are pretty identical, is another mystery that defies exegesis. I almost look forward to getting back to London. London suddenly doesn’t seem so bad and boring after all.
Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yet I offer my own bad example. I spent about four hours in Atlantic City on Monday night at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

