“The horror of my virginity Delights me”

November 11, 2016 § Leave a comment

“The horror of my virginity Delights me,” cried Jerram, as the blonde girl with the most voluptuous huge arse barely constrained by a tiny red pair of knickers shook her booty in his face, “and I would envelope me In the terror of my tresses, that, by night, Inviolate reptile, I might feel the white And glimmering radiance of thy frozen fire, Thou art chaste and diest of desire, White night of ice and of the cruel snow!”

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “The horror of my virginity Delights me” at The Struggle to Stay Married.

meta

