What am I going to Berlin for? To indulge my obsession with women ‘in tragic circumstances and exotic settings’, yes

November 28, 2016 § Leave a comment

What am I going to Berlin for? To indulge my obsession with women ‘in tragic circumstances and exotic settings’, yes. More than anything though I am searching for some massive breasts again — just to graze on, I mean gaze on you understand. It has been so long! Since Yulia in Stutti Frutti or was it Mon Cheri, Polish black haired girl, who took my Berlin virginity upstairs in that black four poster bed in the dark, stiflingly claustrophobic incredibly beautiful 1930s James Pryde bedroom. How many men and women have fucked in that opulent old room. Diana the blonde Czech girl in black catsuit which unzipped all the way down the front in Mon Cheri who also took me up to perhaps the same bedroom. I was so excited I came before she even put the condom on me. Martina in Nuremberg Pils Bar with her massive breasts covered in nothing but dozens of long necklaces. Emily in Munich Cabaret bar in black fishnet body stocking who dipped a cotton wool bud in champagne and ran it around the head of my member. Olga and Alla the sisters in Mazurka who offered to take me in to the jacuzzi together.

melamid-karen-sarah-01
Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What am I going to Berlin for? To indulge my obsession with women ‘in tragic circumstances and exotic settings’, yes at Therapy.

meta

