I was drinking in the hotel bar for a few hours in the end enjoying the Berliner Kindl so much and the scary thing is I have absolutely no memory of leaving

December 7, 2016 § Leave a comment

I was drinking in the hotel bar for a few hours in the end, enjoying the Berliner Kindl so much, and the scary thing is I have absolutely no memory of leaving, or in which direction I turned when I did. My memory starts when I was around Mommsenstraße and Windscheidstraße looking for the Berlin Erotic Centre. BEC itself was a massive disappointment. The store seems to have doubled in size and left just one tiny little corner for the kabins, and the film selection was so small and poor. Mon Cheri was closed, of course, and the only place open in that stretch was Stutti (or is it called Chocolat), just the barmaid. She says the three girls had already gone to a hotel with three businessmen about 10 minutes before I arrived. There was a sexy Turkish woman in black dress outside Sissi Bar, and a sexy blonde outside Monte Carlo, but I pressed on to Club 77 and never came back. The walk back to the hotel afterwards seemed unbelievably long and took forever and I could not believe I had walked all this way before, and as I say, had absolutely no memory of even leaving the hotel.
Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I was drinking in the hotel bar for a few hours in the end enjoying the Berliner Kindl so much and the scary thing is I have absolutely no memory of leaving at The Struggle to Stay Married.

meta

