That black James Pryde bedroom at Mon Cheri is where I lost my Berlin virginity so it has left an imprint in my mind that I will never be able to erase

December 8, 2016 § Leave a comment

That black James Pryde bedroom at Mon Cheri is where I lost my Berlin virginity so it has left an imprint in my mind that I will never be able to erase; but 77 is actually the best club I have been to in Berlin. It does not affect me so much because I am not so impressionable anymore. But on Monday night I would say there was at least 4 magnificent Esmeraldas. Already I am reassured that there is still some strong amounts of ice in Berlin. In fact on my exploration today I see there is more ice than I ever even knew of before. I know already I will be looking forward to coming back to Berlin soon. It is like an inexhaustible, eternal flame here. The fuel it burns on never runs out. There are already five new places I want to try tonight, and I still want to get back to four of the old places as well! It is not possible all in one night. Tomorrow I need to be on the train to the airport by 130PM which will give me just enough time to have a last meal in Bavarium perhaps. The steak did not compare to the Brussels Grill steak, but it was good enough. I would like to try the Alt Berliner in Unter den Linden but that will have to wait until next time now. It would be crazy to go back to Munich and its sexless frustrations — though as I say the strip clubs of Munich are busy every night! Even though there is zero bang for your buck in Munich! Perhaps it is because Berlin is so diffuse. Berlin is a huge city and every neighbourhood has its own little sex places. There is no one single centre for everyone to gravitate towards like moths to the flame. There are candles all over Berlin.
Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading That black James Pryde bedroom at Mon Cheri is where I lost my Berlin virginity so it has left an imprint in my mind that I will never be able to erase at The Struggle to Stay Married.

meta

