People’s lives are often more sordid than you would imagine from their respectable exterior; I speak from my own personal experience

December 10, 2016 § Leave a comment

People’s lives are often more sordid than you would imagine from their respectable exterior; I speak from my own personal experience. When I think about it, after a very repressed first 22 years, I have since then led an extraordinarily sordid life. For many people the double life is absolutely essential. What you can see of a person is just the white tip of the iceberg, and the real 99% of them is under the surface.
Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading People’s lives are often more sordid than you would imagine from their respectable exterior; I speak from my own personal experience at Therapy.

meta

