There was a time when people tried to use my sordid private life against me and bring it out into the open in order to destroy me

December 10, 2016 § Leave a comment

There was a time when people tried to use my sordid private life against me, and bring it out into the open in order to destroy me. The fact that I exult in my sordidness, and in response flaunted it in their faces more and more, provoked, provoked, provoked, eventually confounded them. Whenever anyone tries to make you ashamed of doing something, do it more. This is my mantra in life. I let them bash their brains out against me, like moths against a lighthouse. When people attack you, you can play them like a piano. It is the ultimate compliment and you should be thrilled by it! They only attack you because they are jealous of you, and want exactly what you have got. The beautiful girl at school gets attacked because the attackers want her beauty. The intelligent boy at school gets attacked because the attackers want his intelligence. This is the way of the world, and when you learn it, you can ride the stormy seas with no fear. The hard thing is it can take many years until you do learn this.
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading There was a time when people tried to use my sordid private life against me and bring it out into the open in order to destroy me at Therapy.

meta

