That amazing tall brunette I met in Aldgate High Street last Saturday night

December 25, 2016 § Leave a comment

That amazing tall brunette I met in Aldgate High Street last Saturday night. I heard a woman’s voice saying ‘Excuse me, do you know how to get to Minories?’ and I turned to see this stunning young brunette. ‘Sorry?’ I said as I gazed deep into her eyes and she gazed deep into mine, until I became a bit confused when she did not say anything else, then with a start I looked just to her left and down and saw it was her mother who had spoken to me. I directed them, then watched the girl walking off in the shortest brown miniskirt you can imagine over amazing legs. How on earth does she sit down and or go upstairs in a skirt that short?
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading That amazing tall brunette I met in Aldgate High Street last Saturday night at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

