I remember going to Berlin in 2004 and between leaving my mother’s front door and opening the front gate I had developed an erection

December 26, 2016 § Leave a comment

I remember going to Berlin in 2004 and between leaving my mother’s front door and opening the front gate I had developed an erection, so easily turned on was I in those days! And I wasn’t disappointed when I got there. I think that was the trip where I met Yulia and lost my Berlin virginity in that black James Pryde bedroom above Stutti Frutti or Hanky Panky or Mon Cheri–-I was too drunk to remember which. And, I don’t mean to be crude, and I know it sounds terrible, but at one point she was on all fours on the four poster bed, and I honestly don’t know whether I put myself in her front bottom or her back bottom. I still wonder about that to this day. It was incredibly dark in there. Such was the ice back then!
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I remember going to Berlin in 2004 and between leaving my mother’s front door and opening the front gate I had developed an erection at Therapy.

meta

