Freezing cold air therefore turns me on. It brings back such strong memories of those nights in snowy Berlin, snowy Munich

December 28, 2016 § Leave a comment

Freezing cold air therefore turns me on. It brings back such strong memories of those nights in snowy Berlin, snowy Munich (the ‘night of the snow’ when Patricia told me that Bella Rosa loved me, and in shock I went to Emily who ran a cotton wool bud dipped in champagne around the head of my manhood; incredible, extraordinary memories!), snowy Vienna, searching for Tingel Tangels and Go Go Bars. The legendary night in Vienna exploring the whole western side of the Gurtel in thick snow and treacherous ice when I must have slipped over at least 20 times as the doormen watched me impassively. Every place a disappointment until I got back to where I started, and ended the night in Pour Platin next to my hotel, and finally lost my Vienna virginity to the amazing 10/10 brunette Maria.
Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Freezing cold air therefore turns me on. It brings back such strong memories of those nights in snowy Berlin, snowy Munich at Casanova (Lost Wanderings) 2006-2007.

meta

