No! I can’t believe the new barman flicking through the TV channels wants to watch snooker

December 31, 2016 § Leave a comment

No! I can’t believe the new barman, flicking through the TV channels, wants to watch snooker. This is my cue to leave, if you will excuse the pun. Oh 6pm, I think she has gone. No reason for me to stay now.
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading No! I can’t believe the new barman flicking through the TV channels wants to watch snooker at The Struggle to Stay Married.

meta

