I do think there is something sexy in illness, in disease, in fever

January 16, 2017 § Leave a comment

I do think there is something sexy in illness, in disease, in fever. When your body is mired in swamp-like, creepy crawly things, and you cannot go out, when your libido is brought to a halt, then your erotic wells start to fill up and you crave release and erotic abandon again. The same way despair is essential for erotic excitement, disease and fever serves the same purpose. I am a great advocate for despair! A great advocate for disease! A great advocate for fever! The cheapest, most tawdry, and awful sexual experiences of my life are the ones I never forget, and the ones I yearn to experience again. The more awful it was, the more I seem to crave it.
Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I do think there is something sexy in illness, in disease, in fever at Therapy.

meta

