I can’t do anything worthwhile till I’m in my 30s anyway in decadent Berlin with floozies in brothels

July 14, 2017 § Leave a comment

I can’t do anything worthwhile till I’m in my 30s anyway, in decadent Berlin, with floozies in brothels, my face is too young, so might as well make use of this pleasant waiting time to write my books telling my story up to now, reappraising, just typing up the backlog. This is like the timeless woman-filled warm paradise of 1 to 4 years old. This is the best time of my life. I can see now my life hasn’t even begun, nor should it till my late 30s. This is the warm paradise before the real action begins, and I arrive in Berlin of Europa Europa, Rosa Luxemburg floozies. Floozies are good! Wedekind, Toulouse-Lautrec, with flamboyant Mephistophelian luxurious swagger. It’s what you think about things, not the situation itself. It’s all positive interpretation. I’m very fortunate, writers get better, they don’t even start till their 40s. This is the delirious warm paradise before my real life begins! Filled with warm girls, floozies, sex-dancers, at Babushka, Shang-hai and Maxim’s! Even at the Post Office that was part of warm paradise.

grosz-g-8-sm

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I can’t do anything worthwhile till I’m in my 30s anyway in decadent Berlin with floozies in brothels at Therapy.

meta

