I think she should have helped me come to terms with who I am, not made me ashamed for being who I am

July 26, 2017 § Leave a comment

I think she should have helped me come to terms with who I am, not made me ashamed for being who I am. I get that off of everybody else. You help people accept something that they don’t like about themselves, like the Leaning Tower of Pisa saying quick, this is an emergency, I really need you now, and Sarah came up and says all right then, and gives it that last shove to send it crashing to the ground; I want some temporary support to right myself a bit. Prop me up once and for all, so I’d be safe forever. The tower is one of the wonders of the world; so am I.
Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I think she should have helped me come to terms with who I am, not made me ashamed for being who I am at Therapy.

meta

