I’ve spent my whole life with people trying to make me feel ashamed: I’m here to tell them they have failed and I have survived and now they better run for cover

September 23, 2017 § Leave a comment

I’ve spent my whole life with people trying to make me feel ashamed: I’m here to tell them they have failed and I have survived, and now they better run for cover, because I AM a vampire and I’m proud of it, and when I’m in a position to start settling scores they will feel there isn’t a hiding place in the world that I won’t find them in. I’ve been on the back foot for 28 years, and finding me in that vulnerable position, Sarah tried to deliver the coup de grâce and finish me off; I’ve survived her too: I will not be destroyed, I am a rare and endangered species, and I will not be made extinct just to make life easier for the stupid people. Time was on Dracula’s side, time was on Oscar Wilde’s side, time was on Van Gogh’s side: they all still live, more powerful than ever. Their detractors are dead & buried and anonymous forever. I am inhuman, but I’m still more human than you are.
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’ve spent my whole life with people trying to make me feel ashamed: I’m here to tell them they have failed and I have survived and now they better run for cover at Therapy.

meta

