My goal? To put myself on the edge of existence and see what’s there; hold myself there in that extreme place

September 27, 2017 § Leave a comment

My goal?
To put myself on the edge of existence, and see what’s there; hold myself there in that extreme place. In that extreme place you can record yourself. You have to get beyond people before you can really start to record. Relationships are a messy nuisance. Unnecessary pressure and strain. I am one of the wonders of the world because I do lean at a strange angle. It is a good fix, I don’t really want to give it up do I? You’re dragging me back from the edge of existence. Psychologically my therapy hadn’t ended; psychologically I needed it to end properly, then I could go on with my life. I am anarchic and wild. Be anarchic and wild in every second!
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My goal? To put myself on the edge of existence and see what’s there; hold myself there in that extreme place at Therapy.

meta

