I’m like a lighthouse, I let them dash themselves to pieces against me with ever rising fury

October 7, 2017 § Leave a comment

I’m like a lighthouse, I let them dash themselves to pieces against me, with ever rising fury they bash their brains out. Like a moth hitting the blazing bulb, they are too stupid to have any understanding of where they are going wrong; while I blaze on! Burning forever with my constant supply of inner fuel which they can find no way to cut off. I love it that I have wound people up that much: I will not take moral judgement from people who throw abuse at me in the street: with that they betray their moral inferiority to me.
Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m like a lighthouse, I let them dash themselves to pieces against me with ever rising fury at Therapy.

meta

